Swan Song At Best Prices

28.72 $

SKU: Vinyl1235 Category:

The Plot In You continue to move forward on their fifth full-length album ‘Swan Song’. The Ohio quartet – Landon Tewers (vocals), Josh Childress )(guitar), Ethan Yoder (bass), and Michael Cooper (drums) – stare down years of negativity, soured friendships, disappointment, and mistakes and flush it all away in the wake of hammering distortion, towering melodies, cinematic production, and unapologetically cathartic lyrics.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swan Song At Best Prices”