Shop This Is How We Roll

21.16 $

SKU: Vinyl930 Category:

Down ‘n’ Outz is a project headed up by Def Leppard frontman and 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Joe Elliott. The band, completed by The Quireboys’ Paul Guerin (Guitar), Guy Griffin (Guitar) and Keith Weir (keyboards), plus Share Ross (Bass, Vixen) and Phil Martini (drums, Wayward Sons), take a different approach on ‘This Is How We Roll’ to previous albums. The album only features one cover version (The Tubes ‘White Punks On Dope), alongside eleven original Joe Elliott penned tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shop This Is How We Roll”