Shop The Latest Oofie

15.11 $

SKU: Vinyl1435 Category:

Wiki’s second album. The follow up to 2017’s ‘No Mountains In Manhattan’ is a surprise release from the New York rapper. Guest includes Lil Ugly Mane, Denzel Curry, Your Old Droog, Lansky Jones, Princess Nokia and duendita.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shop The Latest Oofie”