22.67 $

SKU: Vinyl556 Category:

Black Country Communion are a rock supergroup comprised of vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Billy Idol, Alice Cooper) and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Their fourth album, aptly titled ‘BCCIV’ was originally released by Mascot Records in Europe in 2017 and is re-issued here as part of the Black Country Communion Glow in the Dark Vinyl Series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shop BCCIV”