Score Up To 78% Off Everything Is Recorded

18.89 $

SKU: Vinyl439 Category:

‘Everything Is Recorded’ by Richard Russell features an eclectic international and inter-generational cast of collaborators and musicians who include (in order of appearance on the album) Sampha, Obongjayar, Kamasi Washington, Giggs, Ibeyi, Wiki, Syd, Rachel Zeffira, Infinite, Green Gartside, Peter Gabriel and Owen Pallett. The twelve track album features previous singles ‘Close But Not Quite (feat. Sampha)’, ‘Mountains Of Gold (feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki and Kamasi Washington)’ and ‘Show Love (feat. Syd and Sampha)’, which have been described as ‘the embodiment of pure, creative freedom’ by Noisey and ‘a celebration of artistic freedom’ by Dazed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Score Up To 78% Off Everything Is Recorded”