Official Leaving Meaning

22.67 $

SKU: Vinyl1962 Category:

‘Leaving Meaning’ is Swans’ fifteenth studio album, the follow up to 2016’s ‘The Glowing Man’. Written and produced by Michael Gira, the album features contributions from recent and former Swans, members of Angels of Light as well as Anna and Maria von Hausswolff, Ben Frost, The Necks, Baby Dee and Jennifer Gira.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Official Leaving Meaning”