Imperial At Low Prices

24.18 $

SKU: Vinyl1815 Category:

The provocative, imperious and engaging Swedish-based metal group Soen with their fifth album, ‘Imperial’. Founder members Joel Ekelof (vocals) and Martin Lopez (drums), along with Lars Enok Ahlund (keyboards and guitar), Oleksii ‘Zlatoyar’ Kobel (bass) and Cody Ford (lead guitar) have never shied away from challenging our perceptions of life and humanity, and ‘Imperial’ continues Soen’s unique journey through the psyche of our species and the conundrum of our times. Eight crisp, sharp, and supremely constructed songs spanning frustration, reflection and hope, the album is the most fierce and dynamic release of SOEN’s journey, one which continues to be deeply therapeutic for both the group’s dedicated followers and the band themselves.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Imperial At Low Prices”