Harmony Lowest Price

26.45 $

SKU: Vinyl1899 Category:

Deluxe edition of Josh Groban’s 2020 album ‘Harmony’, featuring six bonus tracks. On the album Groban performs a collection of timeless songs and originals, showcasing the artist’s unparalleled vocal prowess. Highlights include ‘The Impossible Dream’, ‘Angels’, ‘I Can’t Make You Love Me’, ‘Celebrate Me Home’, ‘She’ and many more. The album was mostly produced by Bernie Herms with additional songs produced by Steve Jordan, Tommee Profitt, and Federico Vindver.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harmony Lowest Price”