Classic Seven Seals

21.16 $

SKU: Vinyl564 Category:

Sixth studio album from the German power metal band. Originally released in 2005, ‘Seven Seals’ is undoubtedly the most varied, epic and musically sophisticated album Primal Fear have released so far. Everything the band has ever incorporated in their sound and much more can be found in these ten tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Seven Seals”