Black Keys, The - The Big Come Up

  • Product Code: ALIVE 0044-1
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $21.95

The Black Keys - The Big Come Up (Limited Edition 1000, 180G)

Catalog# ALIVE 0044-1

Label: Alive Records

Year: 2011

A1 Busted

A2 Do The Rump

A3 I'll Be Your Man

A4 Countdown

A5 The Breaks

A6 Run Me Down

A7 She Said, She Said (Alternate Version)

B1 Heavy Soul (Alternate Version)

B2 Yearnin' (Alternate Version)

B3 No Fun (Vinyl Only)

B4 Them Eyes

B5 Leavin' Trunk

B6 Brooklyn Bound

B7 240 Years Before Your Time

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated.
    Bad           Good