Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti

  • Product Code: R1-544659
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $39.95

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (Deluxe Edition, Remastered, 180G)

Catalog# R1-544659

Label: Swan Song

Year: 2015

Original Album

A1 Custard Pie

A2 The Rover

A3 In My Time Of Dying

B1 Houses Of The Holy

B2 Trampled Under Foot

B3 Kashmir

C1 In The Light

C2 Bron-Yr-Aur

C3 Down By The Seaside

C4 Ten Years Gone

D1 Night Flight

D2 The Wanton Song

D3 Boogie With Stu

D4 Black Country Woman

D5 Sick Again

Companion Audio

E1 Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot) (Initial Rough Mix)

E2 Sick Again (Early Version)

E3 In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)

F1 Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)

F2 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Early Version/In Transit)

F3 Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)

F4 Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir) (Rough Orchestra Mix)


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated.
    Bad           Good